Fix target_info.test on Windows with a hack
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:12:42 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:14:06 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commiteac56724fd955af0f8521557cacc57a83f371649
treec07dfb7b9e22a5ffa9bb9fe43a5518858d619644
parent596b63ad4019e61030803789a1844a0f1aeb34db
Fix target_info.test on Windows with a hack

Add a quote character to the sed command to cause it to be quoted.
Hopefully, which will help both gnuwin and MSys versions of sed tokenize
the command line the same way.
clang-tools-extra/clangd/test/target_info.test