[AliasAnalysis] Misc fixes for checking aliasing with scalable types.
authorEli Friedman <efriedma@quicinc.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:13:20 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
committerEli Friedman <efriedma@quicinc.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:28:47 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commitebec984e14af89331ccdd9861008f4cec4589df0
tree8b1f9925d58b0a747781b236d268aacc4727c712
parent2f8894a5b8b1248e4f847065730e255c6e69adb5
[AliasAnalysis] Misc fixes for checking aliasing with scalable types.

This is fixing up various places that use the implicit
TypeSize->uint64_t conversion.

The new overloads in MemoryLocation.h are already used in various places
that construct a MemoryLocation from a TypeSize, including MemorySSA.
(They were using the implicit conversion before.)

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76249
llvm/include/llvm/Analysis/MemoryLocation.h
llvm/lib/Analysis/MemoryBuiltins.cpp
llvm/lib/IR/Value.cpp
llvm/test/Analysis/MemorySSA/scalable-vec.ll [new file with mode: 0644]