[libc++] Fix the no-exceptions build of libc++ on Apple
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 09:22:20 +0000 (05:22 -0400)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:45:14 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commitecf313c01ddefb8191d87e516586c37f84862837
treeb8453d73c07c8c719787bfe08686393bfc1fedb7
parent865996ddf626a4d6e2a9c401b1fffc731a1946aa
[libc++] Fix the no-exceptions build of libc++ on Apple

We previously tried re-exporting symbols that didn't exist when
exceptions were disabled. Note that building libc++abi without
exceptions still doesn't work when linking against the default-provided
libSystem.dylib, because it transitively depends on libobjc.dylib,
and that requires __gxx_personality_v0. But building libc++abi
with exceptions and libc++ without exceptions does work.
libcxx/lib/abi/CMakeLists.txt
libcxx/lib/libc++abi-exceptions.exp [new file with mode: 0644]
libcxx/lib/libc++abi-exceptions.sjlj.exp [new file with mode: 0644]
libcxx/lib/libc++abi.v1.exp
libcxx/lib/libc++abi.v2.exp
libcxx/lib/libc++sjlj-abi.v1.exp [deleted file]
libcxx/lib/libc++sjlj-abi.v2.exp [deleted file]
libcxx/src/CMakeLists.txt
libcxxabi/lib/exceptions.exp [new file with mode: 0644]
libcxxabi/lib/itanium-base.exp
libcxxabi/src/CMakeLists.txt