[libc++] span: Cleanup includes
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:16:40 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:17:30 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitedbaa7fc046782b533d159bc5d31dd306ffaf779
tree4017f15fff429e3bd1fd8af0bf374bac2751b556
parent5b61f78ad5e0f96b0c21ad9a634fc1b26601a00a
[libc++] span: Cleanup includes

Thanks to Michael Schellenberger Costa for the patch.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D72036
libcxx/include/span