[MachO] Add skeletal support for DriverKit platform
authorGreg McGary <gkm@fb.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 19:34:20 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
committerJez Ng <jezng@fb.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 19:36:43 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commiteef41efe0098814ba8445633c7bc6756d4228f8a
tree9bc9cf34bf24e271822d0cc1566e4d0d47518ce6
parent36f524f454a826e9b265fe53196a1d93d442d1ce
[MachO] Add skeletal support for DriverKit platform

Define the platform ID = 10, and simple mappings between platform ID & name.

Reviewed By: MaskRay, cishida

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D85594
llvm/include/llvm/BinaryFormat/MachO.h
llvm/include/llvm/Object/MachO.h
llvm/include/llvm/TextAPI/MachO/Platform.h
llvm/lib/MC/MCAsmStreamer.cpp
llvm/lib/MC/MCParser/DarwinAsmParser.cpp
llvm/lib/TextAPI/MachO/Platform.cpp
llvm/lib/TextAPI/MachO/Target.cpp
llvm/lib/TextAPI/MachO/TextStub.cpp
llvm/lib/TextAPI/MachO/TextStubCommon.cpp
llvm/unittests/TextAPI/TextStubV4Tests.cpp