[clang-tidy] Mock system headers for portability-restrict-system-includes tests.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 19:12:35 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 19:13:27 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
commitf1736f7a2a660944c24aac45e24cdf1ea6c6effa
treee1533a86f0eceb184e83f5013ef0686c3f754e6d
parentaccede537e663322c50e9858df761412551036c5
[clang-tidy] Mock system headers for portability-restrict-system-includes tests.

Summary: Didn't realize that headers such as stddef.h may not exist on all systems. This patch mocks the headers so that the check's tests work on all systems.  (:

Reviewers: RKSimon, aaron.ballman

Reviewed By: aaron.ballman

Subscribers: xazax.hun, cfe-commits

Tags: #clang-tools-extra, #clang

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76015
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/Inputs/portability-restrict-system-includes/system/float.h [moved from clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/Inputs/portability-restrict-system-includes/a.h with 100% similarity]
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/Inputs/portability-restrict-system-includes/system/j.h [deleted file]
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/Inputs/portability-restrict-system-includes/system/stddef.h [moved from clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/Inputs/portability-restrict-system-includes/system/cstdarg.h with 100% similarity]
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/Inputs/portability-restrict-system-includes/system/stdint.h [moved from clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/Inputs/portability-restrict-system-includes/system/cstdlib.h with 100% similarity]
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/portability-restrict-system-includes-allow.cpp
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/portability-restrict-system-includes-disallow.cpp
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/portability-restrict-system-includes-glob.cpp