[libc++] Allow retries on some slightly flaky mutex tests
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 20:44:43 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 21:21:21 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commitf7e91e6cc7f35dd0dcc176463a355d78e1c020b1
tree43cc2877d95a67020aa9ea85ce3406799cb2771e
parentf528816d586a42e4cf27af5b2fa9ba91213307aa
[libc++] Allow retries on some slightly flaky mutex tests
libcxx/test/std/thread/thread.mutex/thread.lock/thread.lock.unique/thread.lock.unique.cons/mutex_try_to_lock.pass.cpp
libcxx/test/std/thread/thread.mutex/thread.mutex.requirements/thread.mutex.requirements.mutex/thread.mutex.recursive/lock.pass.cpp