Revert "Recommit "[SCCP] Remove forcedconstant, go to overdefined instead""
authorVedant Kumar <vsk@apple.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:53:15 +0000 (11:53 -0800)
committerVedant Kumar <vsk@apple.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:55:18 +0000 (11:55 -0800)
This reverts commit bb310b3f73dde5551bc2a0d564e88f7c831dfdb3. This
breaks the stage2 ASan build, see:

https://bugs.llvm.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44898

rdar://59431448


No differences found