Move RDF from Hexagon to Codegen
authorScott Constable <scott.d.constable@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:45:11 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerCraig Topper <craig.topper@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:43:14 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
RDF is designed to be target agnostic. Therefore it would be useful to have it available for other targets, such as X86.

Based on a previous patch by Krzysztof Parzyszek

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D75932


No differences found