Revert "[libc++] Do not set the `availability=XXX` feature when not testing against...
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:14:34 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:20:14 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
This reverts commit 7dd6a862e, which broke more tests than it fixed.

libcxx/utils/libcxx/test/config.py

index 8d6b901..215faf2 100644 (file)
@@ -418,7 +418,7 @@ class Configuration(object):
         # Configure the availability feature. Availability is only enabled
         # with libc++, because other standard libraries do not provide
         # availability markup.
-        if self.use_deployment and self.cxx_stdlib_under_test == 'libc++' and self.use_system_cxx_lib:
+        if self.use_deployment and self.cxx_stdlib_under_test == 'libc++':
             self.config.available_features.add('availability')
             self.add_deployment_feature('availability')