[NFCI][clang-tidy] FunctionCognitiveComplexityCheck::check(): try to fix windows...
authorRoman Lebedev <lebedev.ri@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 13:01:48 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerRoman Lebedev <lebedev.ri@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 13:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
http://lab.llvm.org:8011/builders/llvm-clang-win-x-armv7l/builds/1482/steps/build-llvm-project/logs/stdio
http://lab.llvm.org:8011/builders/llvm-clang-win-x-aarch64/builds/3285/steps/build-llvm-project/logs/stdio

clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/readability/FunctionCognitiveComplexityCheck.cpp

index 548aec7..96fe9a2 100644 (file)
@@ -533,7 +533,7 @@ void FunctionCognitiveComplexityCheck::check(
     // Increase, on the other hand, can be 0.
 
     diag(Detail.Loc, Msgs[MsgId], DiagnosticIDs::Note)
-        << Increase << Detail.Nesting << 1 + Detail.Nesting;
+        << (unsigned)Increase << (unsigned)Detail.Nesting << 1 + Detail.Nesting;
   }
 }