[lld] Remove unused lld/test/Driver/Inputs/**/libtest.a
authorGreg McGary <gkm@fb.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:17:44 +0000 (07:17 -0700)
committerJez Ng <jezng@fb.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:19:10 +0000 (07:19 -0700)
Under `lld/test/Driver/Inputs/`, all instances of `libtest.a` are
unreferenced. FYI, all of these are empty archives, and the files
contain only a magic number.

Reviewed By: MaskRay

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D80182

lld/test/Driver/Inputs/libtest.a [deleted file]
lld/test/Driver/Inputs/usr/lib/i386/libtest.a [deleted file]
lld/test/Driver/Inputs/usr/lib/libtest.a [deleted file]

diff --git a/lld/test/Driver/Inputs/libtest.a b/lld/test/Driver/Inputs/libtest.a
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8b277f0..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-!<arch>
diff --git a/lld/test/Driver/Inputs/usr/lib/i386/libtest.a b/lld/test/Driver/Inputs/usr/lib/i386/libtest.a
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8b277f0..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-!<arch>
diff --git a/lld/test/Driver/Inputs/usr/lib/libtest.a b/lld/test/Driver/Inputs/usr/lib/libtest.a
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8b277f0..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-!<arch>