[ELF][test] Delete unneeded --no-threads
authorFangrui Song <maskray@google.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:51:21 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
committerFangrui Song <maskray@google.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:58:24 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
lld/test/ELF/arm-thumb-interwork-notfunc.s
lld/test/ELF/linkerscript/eh-frame-merge.s
lld/test/ELF/mips-micro-jal.s

index cbf6456..40ef24f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
 // REQUIRES: arm
 // RUN: llvm-mc -g --triple=armv7a-linux-gnueabihf -arm-add-build-attributes -filetype=obj -o %t.o %s
-// RUN: ld.lld %t.o --no-threads -o %t 2>&1
-// RUN: ld.lld %t.o --no-threads -o %t 2>&1 | FileCheck %s --check-prefix=WARN
+// RUN: ld.lld %t.o -o %t 2>&1 | FileCheck %s --check-prefix=WARN
 // RUN: llvm-objdump --no-show-raw-insn -d %t | FileCheck %s
 
 .syntax unified
index ac25399..7a9c40b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # REQUIRES: x86
 # RUN: llvm-mc -filetype=obj -triple=x86_64-unknown-linux %s -o %t.o
 # RUN: echo "SECTIONS { .eh_frame_hdr : { *(.eh_frame_hdr) *(.eh_frame) } }" > %t.script
-# RUN: ld.lld -o %t --no-threads --eh-frame-hdr --script %t.script %t.o
+# RUN: ld.lld -o %t --eh-frame-hdr --script %t.script %t.o
 # RUN: llvm-readobj -S -u %t | FileCheck %s
 
 # CHECK: Name: .dah
index 145f847..1426769 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
 # RUN:         %S/Inputs/mips-fpic.s -o %t-reg.o
 # RUN: llvm-mc -filetype=obj -triple=mips-unknown-linux \
 # RUN:         -mattr=micromips %s -o %t2eb.o
-# RUN: ld.lld --script %t.script --no-threads -o %teb.exe %t-reg.o %t2eb.o %teb.so
+# RUN: ld.lld --script %t.script -o %teb.exe %t-reg.o %t2eb.o %teb.so
 # RUN: llvm-objdump -d --mattr=micromips --no-show-raw-insn %teb.exe \
 # RUN:   | FileCheck --check-prefix=R2 %s