[GPGPU] Fix #includes.
authorMichael Kruse <llvm-project@meinersbur.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:34:39 +0000 (14:34 -0600)
committerMichael Kruse <llvm-project@meinersbur.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:39:28 +0000 (14:39 -0600)
Adapt for 05da2fe52162 "Sink all InitializePasses.h includes" which
forgot the GPGPU files (presumably because POLLY_ENABLE_GPGPU_CODEGEN
is OFF by default).

polly/lib/CodeGen/ManagedMemoryRewrite.cpp
polly/lib/CodeGen/PPCGCodeGeneration.cpp

index 8492b5f..7c2dba1 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include "polly/ScopDetection.h"
 #include "llvm/ADT/SmallSet.h"
 #include "llvm/Analysis/CaptureTracking.h"
+#include "llvm/InitializePasses.h"
 #include "llvm/Transforms/Utils/ModuleUtils.h"
 
 using namespace polly;
index 1b29fc4..e9ad7c2 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include "llvm/IR/LegacyPassManager.h"
 #include "llvm/IR/Verifier.h"
 #include "llvm/IRReader/IRReader.h"
+#include "llvm/InitializePasses.h"
 #include "llvm/Linker/Linker.h"
 #include "llvm/Support/SourceMgr.h"
 #include "llvm/Support/TargetRegistry.h"