[libc] Add a missing `this->` in __llvm_libc::cpp:MutableArrayRef::end.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:09:17 +0000 (09:09 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:16:21 +0000 (09:16 -0800)
I had removed it to verify a review comment, but forgot to put it back.

libc/utils/CPP/ArrayRef.h

index ad6e25d..ea58245 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ public:
   T *data() const { return const_cast<T *>(ArrayRef<T>::data()); }
 
   iterator begin() const { return data(); }
   T *data() const { return const_cast<T *>(ArrayRef<T>::data()); }
 
   iterator begin() const { return data(); }
-  iterator end() const { return data() + size(); }
+  iterator end() const { return data() + this->size(); }
 
   T &operator[](size_t Index) const { return data()[Index]; }
 };
 
   T &operator[](size_t Index) const { return data()[Index]; }
 };