NFC: Add whitespace changing revisions to .git-blame-ignore-revs
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:09:32 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:10:05 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
.git-blame-ignore-revs

index 71d0488..7c759a1 100644 (file)
@@ -22,3 +22,12 @@ b9c1b51e45b845debb76d8658edabca70ca56079
 
 # r302496: That is the revert of r302421
 ff63090b0e1072bd398b8efef8ae2291613a6ec9
+
+# Fix more line endings changed in r320089. NFC.
+d8f0e6caa91e230a486c948ab643174e40bdf215
+
+# Correct line endings that got mixed up in r320089; NFC.
+29dc5ded45447915d96ef7ca3f02acf2232282e0
+
+# Remove line-endings added by r320089. NFC.
+100a0eedc00b2bf48bcdc6c209c000745a4a0e48