[libc] Add a missing deps to the linux syscalls target.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:47:30 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:48:53 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
Submitted as obvious.

libc/config/linux/CMakeLists.txt

index 86b178a..91135be 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ add_gen_header(
     inline_syscalls=${LIBC_TARGET_MACHINE}/syscall.h.inc
   DATA_FILES
     ${LIBC_TARGET_MACHINE}/syscall.h.inc
+  DEPENDS
+    support_common_h
 )
 
 add_subdirectory(x86_64)