[libc] Fix typo of namespace in round implementation.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:15:26 +0000 (12:15 -0800)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:24:07 +0000 (12:24 -0800)
Summary: Fixed typos in namespace declarations and comments in the files under `src/math/round`.

Reviewers: sivachandra, abrachet

Reviewed By: sivachandra, abrachet

Subscribers: MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D75205

libc/src/math/round/round.cpp
libc/src/math/round/round.h
libc/src/math/round/round_redirector.cpp

index 7352b98..26eeadb 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 
 #include "src/__support/common.h"
 
-namespace llvm_libc {
+namespace __llvm_libc {
 
 double __round_redirector(double x);
 
@@ -18,4 +18,4 @@ double LLVM_LIBC_ENTRYPOINT(round)(double x) {
   return __round_redirector(x);
 }
 
-} // namespace llvm_libc
+} // namespace __llvm_libc
index c13eccc..99f890b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,10 +9,10 @@
 #ifndef LLVM_LIBC_SRC_MATH_ROUND_H
 #define LLVM_LIBC_SRC_MATH_ROUND_H
 
-namespace llvm_libc {
+namespace __llvm_libc {
 
 double round(double x);
 
-} // namespace llvm_libc
+} // namespace __llvm_libc
 
 #endif // LLVM_LIBC_SRC_MATH_ROUND_H
index 8d37b08..6ee0744 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,10 @@
 
 #include <math.h>
 
-namespace llvm_libc {
+namespace __llvm_libc {
 
 double __round_redirector(double x) {
   return ::round(x);
 }
 
-} // namespace llvm_libc
+} // namespace __llvm_libc