[libcxx] [test] Update msvc_stdlib_force_include.h.
authorStephan T. Lavavej <stl@microsoft.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:36:18 +0000 (16:36 -0800)
committerStephan T. Lavavej <stl@microsoft.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:38:01 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
Restore features that are removed in C++20.

libcxx/test/support/msvc_stdlib_force_include.h

index e3352e5..fd47af4 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,9 @@ const AssertionDialogAvoider assertion_dialog_avoider{};
     // atomic_is_lock_free.pass.cpp needs this VS 2015 Update 2 fix.
     #define _ENABLE_ATOMIC_ALIGNMENT_FIX
 
+    // Restore features that are removed in C++20.
+    #define _HAS_FEATURES_REMOVED_IN_CXX20 1
+
     // Silence warnings about features that are deprecated in C++17 and C++20.
     #define _SILENCE_ALL_CXX17_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
     #define _SILENCE_ALL_CXX20_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS