Consider ASan messages interesting for creduce
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:00:33 +0000 (11:00 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:15:02 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
Helped me reduce llvm.org/pr48582

clang/utils/creduce-clang-crash.py

index cdc639c..51f4d9d 100755 (executable)
@@ -134,7 +134,8 @@ class Reduce(object):
                r"UNREACHABLE executed at .+?!",
                r"LLVM IR generation of declaration '.+'",
                r"Generating code for declaration '.+'",
                r"UNREACHABLE executed at .+?!",
                r"LLVM IR generation of declaration '.+'",
                r"Generating code for declaration '.+'",
-               r"\*\*\* Bad machine code: .+ \*\*\*"]
+               r"\*\*\* Bad machine code: .+ \*\*\*",
+               r"ERROR: .*Sanitizer: [^ ]+ "]
     for msg_re in regexes:
       match = re.search(msg_re, crash_output)
       if match:
     for msg_re in regexes:
       match = re.search(msg_re, crash_output)
       if match: