Revert "[mlir][Affine] Add support for multi-store producer fusion"
authorDiego Caballero <diego.caballero@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:36:37 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerDiego Caballero <diego.caballero@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:37:23 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
This reverts commit 7dd198852b4db52ae22242dfeda4eccda83aa8b2.

ASAN issue.


No differences found