[libc] Add `errno_h` as a dependency to `sigaddset` and `sigemptyset`.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 07:31:03 +0000 (23:31 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 07:46:30 +0000 (23:46 -0800)
Summary: The bots are catching this missing dependency.

Reviewers: PaulkaToast, abrachet

Subscribers: mgorny, MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D75502

libc/src/signal/linux/CMakeLists.txt

index 53bf5fc..022f41b 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ add_entrypoint_object(
     ../sigemptyset.h
   DEPENDS
     __errno_location
+    errno_h
     signal_h
 )
 
@@ -47,5 +48,6 @@ add_entrypoint_object(
     ../sigaddset.h
   DEPENDS
     __errno_location
+    errno_h
     signal_h
 )