[libc] Fix memcpy to adhere to qualified calls.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:14:33 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:27:57 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
Summary: Switched to using the new memcpy implementation.

Reviewers: sivachandra, abrachet, gchatelet

Reviewed By: abrachet, gchatelet

Subscribers: mgorny, MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D77277

libc/fuzzing/string/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/string/CMakeLists.txt
libc/src/string/strcpy.cpp
libc/test/src/string/CMakeLists.txt

index c28c0e4..e70e91c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,5 @@ add_libc_fuzzer(
   DEPENDS
     strcpy
     strlen
+    memcpy
 )
index abe9787..a22298a 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ add_entrypoint_object(
   DEPENDS
     string_h
     strlen
+    memcpy
 )
 
 add_entrypoint_object(
index 46cdb1c..b3cdeb7 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 
 #include "src/string/strcpy.h"
 #include "src/string/strlen.h"
+#include "src/string/memcpy.h"
 
 #include "src/__support/common.h"
 
@@ -15,7 +16,7 @@ namespace __llvm_libc {
 
 char *LLVM_LIBC_ENTRYPOINT(strcpy)(char *dest, const char *src) {
   return reinterpret_cast<char *>(
-      ::memcpy(dest, src, __llvm_libc::strlen(src) + 1));
+      __llvm_libc::memcpy(dest, src, __llvm_libc::strlen(src) + 1));
 }
 
 } // namespace __llvm_libc
index cb13451..fe15145 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,8 @@ add_libc_unittest(
     strcat
     strcpy
     strlen
+# TODO (sivachandra): remove redundant deps.
+    memcpy
 )
 
 add_libc_unittest(
@@ -23,6 +25,8 @@ add_libc_unittest(
   DEPENDS
     strcpy
     strlen
+# TODO (sivachandra): remove redundant deps.
+    memcpy
 )
 
 add_libc_unittest(