[lldb/Test] Fix API tests for mutli-config generators
authorJonas Devlieghere <jonas@devlieghere.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:23:52 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
committerJonas Devlieghere <jonas@devlieghere.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:25:55 +0000 (22:25 -0800)
The build configuration wasn't properly substituted for the
config.lldb_executable variable. This broke when the variable was
extracted from config.dotest_args_str which was properly substituted.


No differences found