Update CREDITS.txt with the list of folks who worked on ARM EHABI support
authorJonathan Roelofs <jonathan@codesourcery.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0000)
committerJonathan Roelofs <jonathan@codesourcery.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0000)
llvm-svn: 214877

libcxxabi/CREDITS.TXT

index bd54ba9..6e491c5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,10 @@ beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
 (S).
 
+N: Logan Chien
+E: logan.chien@mediatek.com
+D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
+
 N: Marshall Clow
 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
 E: marshall@idio.com
@@ -25,9 +29,17 @@ N: Howard Hinnant
 E: hhinnant@apple.com
 D: Architect and primary coauthor of libc++abi
 
+N: Dana Jansens
+E: danakj@chromium.org
+D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
+
 N: Nick Kledzik
 E: kledzik@apple.com
 
+N: Antoine Labour
+E: piman@chromium.org
+D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
+
 N: Bruce Mitchener, Jr.
 E: bruce.mitchener@gmail.com
 D: Minor typo fixes
@@ -40,3 +52,16 @@ N: Erik Olofsson
 E: erik.olofsson@hansoft.se
 E: erik@olofsson.info
 D: Minor patches and fixes
+
+N: Jon Roelofs
+E: jonathan@codesourcery.com
+D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling, Bare-metal
+
+N: Nico Weber
+E: thakis@chromium.org
+D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
+
+N: Albert J. Wong
+E: ajwong@google.com
+D: ARM EHABI Unwind & Exception Handling
+