[gn build] Update build for new OpenMP tablegen logic
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 23:00:04 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 23:02:05 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
Ports 1a70077b5a64189d9c04d1a2d7ea6ff0e49744d6 to gn from cmake.

llvm/utils/gn/secondary/llvm/include/llvm/Frontend/OpenMP/BUILD.gn

index 3747bd2..9942a36 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,17 @@ import("//llvm/utils/TableGen/tablegen.gni")
 
 tablegen("OMP") {
   visibility = [ ":public_tablegen" ]
 
 tablegen("OMP") {
   visibility = [ ":public_tablegen" ]
-  args = [ "-gen-directive-decls" ]
+  args = [ "-gen-directive-decl" ]
   output_name = "OMP.h.inc"
 }
 
   output_name = "OMP.h.inc"
 }
 
+tablegen("OMPImpl") {
+  visibility = [ ":public_tablegen" ]
+  args = [ "-gen-directive-impl" ]
+  td_file = "OMP.td"
+  output_name = "OMP.cpp.inc"
+}
+
 # Groups all tablegen() calls that create .inc files that are included in
 # Frontent/OpenMP's public headers (just one so far).
 # //llvm/lib/Frontend/OpenMP has this as a public_dep, so targets depending on
 # Groups all tablegen() calls that create .inc files that are included in
 # Frontent/OpenMP's public headers (just one so far).
 # //llvm/lib/Frontend/OpenMP has this as a public_dep, so targets depending on
@@ -14,5 +21,6 @@ group("public_tablegen") {
   public_deps = [
     # Frontend/OpenMP's public headers include OMP.h.inc.
     ":OMP",
   public_deps = [
     # Frontend/OpenMP's public headers include OMP.h.inc.
     ":OMP",
+    ":OMPImpl",
   ]
 }
   ]
 }