Remove +x permission on some files
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 13:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 13:47:20 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/bugprone/ParentVirtualCallCheck.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang-tools-extra/clang-tidy/bugprone/ParentVirtualCallCheck.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/include/clang/Tooling/Refactoring/Extract/SourceExtraction.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/lib/StaticAnalyzer/Checkers/Yaml.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
clang/test/Modules/lsv-debuginfo.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
lldb/packages/Python/lldbsuite/test/functionalities/thread/backtrace_all/ParallelTask.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
openmp/runtime/test/ompt/callback.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]

old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)