[libc] Add AOR testing dependencies for buildbot workers.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:42:39 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:43:55 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
Summary: These dependencies are needed for testing on the buildbots until we migrate AORs into libc.

Reviewers: sivachandra

Reviewed By: sivachandra

Subscribers: MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76330

libc/utils/buildbot/Dockerfile

index 2136996..b63c117 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,9 @@ RUN apt-get install -y build-essential clang subversion git vim \
   ninja-build
 RUN python -m pip install buildbot-slave==0.8.12
 
+# Temporary dependecies for AOR tests.
+RUN apt-get install -y libmpfr-dev libmpc-dev
+
 # Change linker to gold.
 RUN update-alternatives --install "/usr/bin/ld" "ld" "/usr/bin/ld.gold" 20