[libc] Change minimum cmake requirement.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 03:41:22 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 03:42:55 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
Summary: As per this thread: http://lists.llvm.org/pipermail/llvm-dev/2020-April/140744.html, changed the minimum requirement to reflect the decision made to upgrade to cmake 3.13.4.

Reviewers: sivachandra

Reviewed By: sivachandra

Subscribers: mgorny, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D77781

libc/CMakeLists.txt

index bcac7cb..6ec6248 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.4.3)
+cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.13.4)
 
 # Use old version of target_sources command which converts the source
 # file paths to full paths.