[lldb, tests] Correctly configure the yaml2obj paths
authorStella Stamenova <stilis@microsoft.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:09:35 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
committerStella Stamenova <stilis@microsoft.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:10:28 +0000 (10:10 -0700)
They are currently not being set correctly for the case of multi-config generators like XCode and VS. There's also a typo in one of the cmake files.

Reviewed By: JDevlieghere

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D87466

lldb/test/API/lit.site.cfg.py.in
lldb/utils/lldb-dotest/CMakeLists.txt

index 6554d05..f2e1f85 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@ try:
     config.test_compiler = config.test_compiler % lit_config.params
     config.dsymutil = config.dsymutil % lit_config.params
     config.filecheck = config.filecheck % lit_config.params
+    config.yaml2obj = config.yaml2obj % lit_config.params
     config.dotest_args_str = config.dotest_args_str % lit_config.params
 except KeyError as e:
     key, = e.args
index 0ef60c1..e5a73c2 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ if(LLDB_BUILT_STANDALONE)
       string(REPLACE ${CMAKE_CFG_INTDIR} "." LLDB_TEST_COMPILER_CONFIGURED "${LLDB_TEST_COMPILER}")
       string(REPLACE ${CMAKE_CFG_INTDIR} "." LLDB_TEST_DSYMUTIL_CONFIGURED "${LLDB_TEST_DSYMUTIL}")
       string(REPLACE ${CMAKE_CFG_INTDIR} "." LLDB_TEST_FILECHECK_CONFIGURED "${LLDB_TEST_FILECHECK}")
-      string(REPLACE ${CMAKE_CFG_INTDIR} "." LLDB_TEST_YAML2OBJ_CONFIGURED "${LLDB_TEST_YAML2OBJ_CONFIGURED}")
+      string(REPLACE ${CMAKE_CFG_INTDIR} "." LLDB_TEST_YAML2OBJ_CONFIGURED "${LLDB_TEST_YAML2OBJ}")
       string(REPLACE ${CMAKE_CFG_INTDIR} "." LLDB_LIBS_DIR_CONFIGURED "${LLDB_LIBS_DIR}")
     endif()