Add GNU idutils tag filename to .gitignore.
authorKazushi (Jam) Marukawa <marukawa@nec.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:05:08 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerJames Y Knight <jyknight@google.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:06:44 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D81331

.gitignore

index dfeba61..eff6268 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 /GRTAGS
 /GSYMS
 /GTAGS
 /GRTAGS
 /GSYMS
 /GTAGS
+/ID
 .gitusers
 autom4te.cache
 cscope.files
 .gitusers
 autom4te.cache
 cscope.files