[libc++] Add SHA for C++20 Synchronization Library in ABI changelog
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:00:50 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:13:13 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
This is mostly a means to test a new Herald rule for libc++ reviews.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76022

libcxx/lib/abi/CHANGELOG.TXT

index ca81722..0672fb3 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ New entries should be added directly below the "Version" header.
 Version 10.0
 ------------
 
-* TODO - [libc++] Implementation of C++20's P1135R6 for libcxx
+* 54fa9ecd3088 - [libc++] Implementation of C++20's P1135R6 for libcxx
 
   libc++ now implements P1135R6 (The C++20 Synchronization Library), which
   adds a few symbols to the dylib. This is backwards-compatible since we're