[lldb/Cmake] Add a CMakeLists.txt to the utils directory...
authorJonas Devlieghere <jonas@devlieghere.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0800)
committerJonas Devlieghere <jonas@devlieghere.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:31:01 +0000 (22:31 -0800)
... and include it from the main CMakeLists.txt instead of including the
utility subdirectories directly. This is consistent with the other
subdirectories and limits the scope of future changes.

lldb/CMakeLists.txt
lldb/utils/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

index 573b855..00b0611 100644 (file)
@@ -92,8 +92,7 @@ option(LLDB_INCLUDE_TESTS "Generate build targets for the LLDB unit tests." ${LL
 if(LLDB_INCLUDE_TESTS)
   add_subdirectory(test)
   add_subdirectory(unittests)
 if(LLDB_INCLUDE_TESTS)
   add_subdirectory(test)
   add_subdirectory(unittests)
-  add_subdirectory(utils/lit-cpuid)
-  add_subdirectory(utils/lldb-dotest)
+  add_subdirectory(utils)
 endif()
 
 if (LLDB_ENABLE_PYTHON)
 endif()
 
 if (LLDB_ENABLE_PYTHON)
diff --git a/lldb/utils/CMakeLists.txt b/lldb/utils/CMakeLists.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d08f66f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+add_subdirectory(lit-cpuid)
+add_subdirectory(lldb-dotest)