Remove unnecessary typedef that GCC doesn't like
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:50:54 +0000 (12:50 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:51:06 +0000 (12:51 -0800)
clang/include/clang/AST/ParentMapContext.h

index 3ab55fb..be4d75d 100644 (file)
@@ -89,8 +89,6 @@ public:
 /// Container for either a single DynTypedNode or for an ArrayRef to
 /// DynTypedNode. For use with ParentMap.
 class DynTypedNodeList {
-  using DynTypedNode = DynTypedNode;
-
   llvm::AlignedCharArrayUnion<DynTypedNode, ArrayRef<DynTypedNode>> Storage;
   bool IsSingleNode;