[lld-macho] Add missing search-paths-darwin.test
authorGreg McGary <gkm@fb.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 03:49:46 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
committerJez Ng <jezng@fb.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 03:51:26 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
Summary: Forgot to `git add` it when patching D80677

lld/test/MachO/search-paths-darwin.test [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/lld/test/MachO/search-paths-darwin.test b/lld/test/MachO/search-paths-darwin.test
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..85b7e30
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+REQUIRES: x86
+REQUIRES: darwin
+
+RUN: mkdir -p %t1 %t2
+
+RUN: lld -flavor darwinnew -arch x86_64 -v -L%t1 -F%t2 2>&1 | FileCheck -DLDIR=%t1 -DFDIR=%t2 %s
+CHECK:      Library search paths:
+CHECK-NEXT: [[LDIR]]
+CHECK-NEXT: /usr/lib
+CHECK-NEXT: /usr/local/lib
+CHECK-NEXT: Framework search paths:
+CHECK-NEXT: [[FDIR]]
+CHECK-NEXT: /Library/Frameworks
+CHECK-NEXT: /System/Library/Frameworks
+
+RUN: lld -flavor darwinnew -arch x86_64 -v -L%t1 -F%t2 -Z 2>&1 | FileCheck -DLDIR=%t1 -DFDIR=%t2 --check-prefix=CHECK_Z %s
+CHECK_Z:      Library search paths:
+CHECK_Z-NEXT: [[LDIR]]
+CHECK_Z-NEXT: Framework search paths:
+CHECK_Z-NEXT: [[FDIR]]