Add -fexceptions to test as it uses them and fails on platforms where it is not on...
authorDouglas Yung <douglas.yung@sony.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 21:26:21 +0000 (13:26 -0800)
committerDouglas Yung <douglas.yung@sony.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 21:27:06 +0000 (13:27 -0800)
clang-tools-extra/test/clang-tidy/checkers/readability-function-cognitive-complexity.cpp

index 0916acd..79bc0c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-// RUN: %check_clang_tidy %s readability-function-cognitive-complexity %t -- -config='{CheckOptions: [{key: readability-function-cognitive-complexity.Threshold, value: 0}]}' -- -std=c++11 -fblocks -w
+// RUN: %check_clang_tidy %s readability-function-cognitive-complexity %t -- -config='{CheckOptions: [{key: readability-function-cognitive-complexity.Threshold, value: 0}]}' -- -std=c++11 -fblocks -fexceptions -w
 
 // any function should be checked.