[Support][X86] Include sched.h after D78324
authorFangrui Song <maskray@google.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 15:43:02 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerFangrui Song <maskray@google.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 15:46:27 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
http://lab.llvm.org:8011/builders/clang-hexagon-elf/builds/28848/steps/build%20stage%201/logs/stdio

llvm/lib/Support/Host.cpp

index 43df31d..ae8fd66 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
 // Include the platform-specific parts of this class.
 #ifdef LLVM_ON_UNIX
 #include "Unix/Host.inc"
+#include <sched.h>
 #endif
 #ifdef _WIN32
 #include "Windows/Host.inc"