disable -a:
authorJan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerJan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
  dwz.c:11404: write_die: Assertion `value && refdcu->cu_kind != CU_ALT' failed. #2
  https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=26252

runone

diff --git a/runone b/runone
index 0eac9e0..adb82b2 100755 (executable)
--- a/runone
+++ b/runone
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ for pkg in "$@";do
     test ! -e $resultdir
     set +e
     # --chain instead of --rebuild as otherwise -a does not work
     test ! -e $resultdir
     set +e
     # --chain instead of --rebuild as otherwise -a does not work
-    $mock --resultdir=$resultdir --nocheck -a https://people.redhat.com/jkratoch/dwzrepo/ --chain $srcrpm$ext &>$srcrpm$ext.mocklog
+    $mock --resultdir=$resultdir --nocheck $(: -a https://people.redhat.com/jkratoch/dwzrepo/ ) --chain $srcrpm$ext &>$srcrpm$ext.mocklog
     rc=$?
     set -e
     test -e $resultdir
     rc=$?
     set -e
     test -e $resultdir