massrebuild.git
11 months agorunone: +dt5
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 22:59:37 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
runone: +dt5

11 months agoREADME: install: +git
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 18:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
README: install: +git

11 months agostat: +*.mockfail,+*.mockefail
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 21:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
stat: +*.mockfail,+*.mockefail

11 months agostat: Sort by dwz-dt, not dwz/dt.
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 08:35:04 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
stat: Sort by dwz-dt, not dwz/dt.

11 months agoFix removal of: -fcommon
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 19:49:50 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Fix removal of: -fcommon

11 months agoWorkaround mock --resultdir:
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 19:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Workaround mock --resultdir:
  --addrepo does not work with --rebuild && --resultdir should warn for --chain mode
  https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1857918

11 months agoREADME: reorder
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 19:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
README: reorder

12 months ago+debugsourcesize
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 13:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
+debugsourcesize

12 months agoREADME: +usermod
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 18:13:10 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
README: +usermod

12 months ago+README
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 15:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
+README

12 months agorunone: .filesize: %{size} -> %{longsize}
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
runone: .filesize: %{size} -> %{longsize}

12 months agorunone: .filesize: +sanity check
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
runone: .filesize: +sanity check

12 months agostat: Update.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
stat: Update.

12 months agodisable -a:
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
disable -a:
  dwz.c:11404: write_die: Assertion `value && refdcu->cu_kind != CU_ALT' failed. #2
  https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=26252

12 months agoinit
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
init