nethome.git
9 days ago.ssh/config: cosmo8: Fix host->originalhost master
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
.ssh/config: cosmo8: Fix host->originalhost

9 days ago.ssh/config: +host1vps2
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 17:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
.ssh/config: +host1vps2

4 weeks ago.bashrc: PS1: Termux exception: +$SHELL; for local use.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
.bashrc: PS1: Termux exception: +$SHELL; for local use.

4 weeks ago.bashrc: PS1: Termux exception: $SHELL -> $SSH_CLIENT
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
.bashrc: PS1: Termux exception: $SHELL -> $SSH_CLIENT

4 weeks ago.gitconfig: +merge.renamelimit=10000
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
.gitconfig: +merge.renamelimit=10000
 - for LLVM

2 months ago.vimrc: Update from jkratoch.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 08:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
.vimrc: Update from jkratoch.

2 months ago.vimrc: +<Esc>s: wdiff
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 08:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
.vimrc: +<Esc>s: wdiff

2 months agoyoutube-dl: Fix to always choose the best resolution in the first place.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 17:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
youtube-dl: Fix to always choose the best resolution in the first place.

2 months ago+gpg-agent: pinentry-timeout 0
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
+gpg-agent: pinentry-timeout 0

3 months ago.muttrc.addons: +R
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
.muttrc.addons: +R

3 months agoupsc-log-diff: +$line
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:15:09 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
upsc-log-diff: +$line

3 months ago.ssh/config: Update.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 21:29:16 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
.ssh/config: Update.

3 months ago+bin/shutdown-detect*
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 19:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
+bin/shutdown-detect*

3 months ago.ssh/config: +Cosmo
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
.ssh/config: +Cosmo

3 months ago.ssh/config: RH updates.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:30:58 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
.ssh/config: RH updates.

3 months ago.muttrc: Move $from before: ~/.muttrc.priv
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
.muttrc: Move $from before: ~/.muttrc.priv

3 months ago.ssh/config: Simplify.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:20:56 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
.ssh/config: Simplify.

3 months ago.muttrc: Update.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:57:04 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
.muttrc: Update.

3 months ago.ssh/config: Put id_rsa first so that it does not complain:
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
.ssh/config: Put id_rsa first so that it does not complain:
  no such identity: /home/$USER/.ssh/id_dsa: No such file or directory

3 months ago.ssh/config: Update.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
.ssh/config: Update.

3 months ago+bin/upsc-log,+bin/upsc-log-diff
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
+bin/upsc-log,+bin/upsc-log-diff

3 months ago.gitconfig: -# ChangeLog merge attempt
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:23:24 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
.gitconfig: -# ChangeLog merge attempt

3 months ago.gitconfig: email = jan@jankratochvil.net
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
.gitconfig: email = jan@jankratochvil.net
.gitconfig: include.path = .gitconfig.local
.gitconfig: init.defaultBranch = master

3 months ago-blame.ignoreRevsFile
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:14:53 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
-blame.ignoreRevsFile
+# Big files cludge

4 months agoyoutube-dl: +av1, +<=4k
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 08:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
youtube-dl: +av1, +<=4k

4 months agobin/git-bisect-status: Match it more GIT.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 19:37:39 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
bin/git-bisect-status: Match it more GIT.

4 months agobin/git-bisect-status: +x
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:32:04 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
bin/git-bisect-status: +x

4 months ago+bin/git-bisect-status
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
+bin/git-bisect-status

5 months ago+bin/wcsrc
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 12 May 2021 16:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
+bin/wcsrc

5 months ago+bin/git-clang-format
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 10 May 2021 08:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
+bin/git-clang-format

5 months ago.gdbinit: +break pending=on
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 6 May 2021 16:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
.gdbinit: +break pending=on
.gdbinit: +style enabled=off
.gdbinit: +mycommand

5 months ago-.netrc: It breaks various stuff I forgot about incl. Backblaze b2.
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 13:55:58 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
-.netrc: It breaks various stuff I forgot about incl. Backblaze b2.

5 months ago.muttrc.addons: +alt1
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
.muttrc.addons: +alt1
.muttrc.addons: +ignores etc.

5 months ago.muttrc.addons: folder-hook "" -> "."
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:50:21 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
.muttrc.addons: folder-hook "" -> "."
.muttrc.addons: +set user_agent
  1.13.0 (2019-11-30): ! $user_agent is now unset by default.

5 months ago.bashrc: +gthumb
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
.bashrc: +gthumb

5 months ago.bashrc: +CCACHE_PREFIX
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
.bashrc: +CCACHE_PREFIX

6 months ago-.ssh/known_hosts: More trouble than benefits.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
-.ssh/known_hosts: More trouble than benefits.

6 months ago.bashrc: TZ: Termux compatibility.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
.bashrc: TZ: Termux compatibility.

6 months ago.inputrc: Termux compatibility.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
.inputrc: Termux compatibility.

6 months ago.vimrc: Termux compatibility.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
.vimrc: Termux compatibility.

7 months ago-.toprc; it became incompatible with new 'top'.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 09:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
-.toprc; it became incompatible with new 'top'.

7 months agobin/errs12: Update.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
bin/errs12: Update.

10 months ago.gitconfig: update
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 21:05:34 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
.gitconfig: update

10 months ago.bashrc: -valgrind
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 21:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
.bashrc: -valgrind

12 months ago.vimrc: <Esc>P: Hopefully a final fix.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 14:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
.vimrc: <Esc>P: Hopefully a final fix.

14 months ago.vimrc: -noremap <Esc>P
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 20:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
.vimrc: -noremap <Esc>P

15 months agorpmsafereduce: Fix missing: /usr/local
root [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
rpmsafereduce: Fix missing: /usr/local

17 months agobin/diffgdb: +1 ignore pattern
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
bin/diffgdb: +1 ignore pattern

17 months agogdbunpack: Strip off some pre-uu garbage.
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
gdbunpack: Strip off some pre-uu garbage.

19 months agodashtopatch: Prevent *.patch+*.Upatch if: <origin>==master
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
dashtopatch: Prevent *.patch+*.Upatch if: <origin>==master

19 months ago.vimrc: +nojoinspaces
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
.vimrc: +nojoinspaces
.vimrc: +<Esc>m

19 months ago.vimrc: Workaround Termux VIM on cosmo8: Also for remote logins.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
.vimrc: Workaround Termux VIM on cosmo8: Also for remote logins.

19 months agobin/checkhello: update
root [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:32:39 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
bin/checkhello: update

19 months ago+checkhello
root [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
+checkhello

19 months ago.vimrc: Workaround Termux VIM on cosmo8.
root [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 19:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
.vimrc: Workaround Termux VIM on cosmo8.

20 months agodashtopatch: Default origin: gdb->origin
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 08:09:41 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
dashtopatch: Default origin: gdb->origin

20 months agodashtopath: -'-' requirement
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 08:06:50 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
dashtopath: -'-' requirement
dashtopath: +*.Upatch

21 months ago+clang-tidy-filter
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
+clang-tidy-filter

21 months ago.bashrc: rpmbuildlocal: +time
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
.bashrc: rpmbuildlocal: +time
.bashrc: +gdb: -q
.bashrc: ulimitme: --m,--d
.bashrc: gitcommit: '.'->''

22 months ago.bashrc: $PS1: +Termux exception.
root [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 11:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
.bashrc: $PS1: +Termux exception.

22 months ago.bashrc: Move *_proxy earlier; I do not remember why.
root [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 11:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
.bashrc: Move *_proxy earlier; I do not remember why.

22 months ago.bashrc: +GTK_OVERLAY_SCROLLING=0
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 08:44:53 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
.bashrc: +GTK_OVERLAY_SCROLLING=0
.bashrc: +sleep_until
.bashrc: +swap

23 months agorpmsafereduce: +$IGNORE_D,die->carp
root [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 10:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
rpmsafereduce: +$IGNORE_D,die->carp

23 months agorpmsafe: realpath fixes
root [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 21:13:06 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
rpmsafe: realpath fixes

23 months agorpmsafe: +realpath
root [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 20:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
rpmsafe: +realpath

23 months agorpmsafereduce: revert
root [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
rpmsafereduce: revert

23 months agorpmsafereduce: +comment: +- $
root [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
rpmsafereduce: +comment: +- $

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vps2.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome
root [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:02:36 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vps2.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome

23 months ago+rpmsafe,+rpmsafereduce
root [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
+rpmsafe,+rpmsafereduce

2 years agoAdd back webm
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 09:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Add back webm
 - FIXME: prefer-free-formats in /etc/youtube-dl.conf does not seem to work.

2 years agoyoutube-dl: -1920x1080
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 09:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
youtube-dl: -1920x1080

2 years agoyoutube-dl: restrict-filenames && 1920x1080
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 09:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
youtube-dl: restrict-filenames && 1920x1080

3 years agohammock: Update: $fedoragitroot
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
hammock: Update: $fedoragitroot

3 years agobin/runtest: update
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
bin/runtest: update

3 years agobin/changelogget: https->http
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 15:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
bin/changelogget: https->http

4 years agohttps://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1434601#c5
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:28:41 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1434601#c5

Revert "hammock: +Workaround GDB vs. Python: +PYTHONCOERCECLOCALE=0"
This reverts commit 17874584c16f26a0ca989a05fed2733d3d41e268.

4 years ago.muttrc.addons: ignore: +some
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 19:36:28 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
.muttrc.addons: ignore: +some

4 years ago.muttrc.addons: M: Improve.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 19:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
.muttrc.addons: M: Improve.
.muttrc.addons: ignore: +some

4 years ago.muttrc.addons: Fix spam keys.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 19:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
.muttrc.addons: Fix spam keys.
.muttrc.addons: ignore: +some

4 years agohammock: +Workaround GDB vs. Python: +PYTHONCOERCECLOCALE=0
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 21 May 2017 20:23:04 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
hammock: +Workaround GDB vs. Python: +PYTHONCOERCECLOCALE=0

4 years agohammock: Fix: --gdbindex && --dwz
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 7 May 2017 20:54:12 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
hammock: Fix: --gdbindex && --dwz

4 years agohammock: Update.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
hammock: Update.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome
root [Wed, 25 May 2016 16:45:21 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome

5 years agobin: +psswap
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 25 May 2016 16:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
bin: +psswap

5 years ago.bashrc: -shopt -s direxpand
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 14:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
.bashrc: -shopt -s direxpand

5 years agounalias: +egrep,+fgrep
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 13:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
unalias: +egrep,+fgrep
$MAKEFLAGS: +comments

5 years ago.bashrc: rpmbuildlocal: +--with buildisa
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 13:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
.bashrc: rpmbuildlocal: +--with buildisa
$HISTSIZE: 100000->10000000
+$ASAN_OPTIONS=detect_leaks=0
$MAKEFLAGS: 1.5->1

5 years agobin/mocksetup: /var/cache/mock: -u: Fix.
root [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 19:02:04 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
bin/mocksetup: /var/cache/mock: -u: Fix.

5 years agobin/mocksetup: /var/cache/mock: yum -> yum+dnf
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
bin/mocksetup: /var/cache/mock: yum -> yum+dnf

5 years agomocksetup: /unsafe+/hdd -> /quad
root [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:57:35 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
mocksetup: /unsafe+/hdd -> /quad

5 years agoerrs12: asan: no longer default
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
errs12: asan: no longer default
errs12: asan: +-static-libasan

5 years ago+src/memchannel.C
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 10:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
+src/memchannel.C

6 years agogdbgitclone: update
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:40:16 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
gdbgitclone: update
-binutilsgitclone

6 years agomocksetup: Add /hdd bind.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
mocksetup: Add /hdd bind.

6 years ago.vimrc: +<Esc>1
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 17:31:20 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
.vimrc: +<Esc>1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome
root [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:40:58 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome

6 years agogrep: Fix F-21+: grep: warning: GREP_OPTIONS is deprecated; please use an alias or...
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:40:23 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
grep: Fix F-21+: grep: warning: GREP_OPTIONS is deprecated; please use an alias or script

6 years agoerrs12:
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 17:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
errs12:
  renice: 19->10
  -lmcheck -> -fsanitize=address
  +--disable-binutils --disable-gas --disable-gold --disable-gprof --disable-ld
  +--with-system-readline
  +-fstack-protector-strong
  +--without-guile

7 years ago+gitmark
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
+gitmark
+2 ignore patterns

7 years ago.inputrc: +control-t: forward-search-history
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
.inputrc: +control-t: forward-search-history