nethome.git
7 years agobuild: Use $HOME/ path for errs12.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
build: Use $HOME/ path for errs12.

7 years ago.ssh/config:
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
.ssh/config:
+RH hosts
+*.fsffrance.org
virt: =172.20.0.2

7 years ago.muttrc.addons: +pager_index_lines
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
.muttrc.addons: +pager_index_lines

7 years ago.bashrc:
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
.bashrc:
+GIT_MERGE_AUTOEDIT=no
rsync: +c

7 years agonative-gdbserver.exp: Update.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
native-gdbserver.exp: Update.

7 years agoorphanripper: Race fix.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:30:04 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
orphanripper: Race fix.

7 years ago.vimrc:
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
.vimrc:
Workaround recent Fedora Bug 970190.
+alt-f

7 years ago.ssh/config: +jankratochvil for fedorahosted.org
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
.ssh/config: +jankratochvil for fedorahosted.org

7 years agomocksetup: Update for recent Fedoras.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
mocksetup: Update for recent Fedoras.

7 years agoruntest-gdbserver-read1: Fix to really run in gdbserver mode.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:27:56 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
runtest-gdbserver-read1: Fix to really run in gdbserver mode.

7 years agogit-bisect-run:
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
git-bisect-run:
---disable-gdbserver
+git reset --hard

7 years agoerrs12: +-ftrack-macro-expansion=0 -fno-diagnostics-show-caret
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
errs12: +-ftrack-macro-expansion=0 -fno-diagnostics-show-caret

7 years ago+diffgdbday: +comment as a template
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:26:42 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
+diffgdbday: +comment as a template

7 years agodiffgdb: Significant ignore patterns reduction.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
diffgdb: Significant ignore patterns reduction.

7 years agodashtopatch: git: +--no-edit
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
dashtopatch: git: +--no-edit

7 years agochangelogget: Update for new sourceware.org.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
changelogget: Update for new sourceware.org.

7 years agohammock:
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
hammock:
+--prefixpath
+--dwz
+--optimg
No longer use -A with cvs.
-gdb-index-assert.patch
-gdb-dejagnu-go.patch
+watchpointfork2.patch
+LD_LIBRARY_PATH

7 years agobuild: update
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:55:05 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
build: update

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome

7 years agoPAGER: Fix it for recent Fedoras.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
PAGER: Fix it for recent Fedoras.
+shopt -s direxpand

8 years ago+shopt -u progcomp # Disable 'bash-completion' rpm
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 28 May 2013 16:09:52 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
+shopt -u progcomp # Disable 'bash-completion' rpm

8 years ago+unset command_not_found_handle
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 28 May 2013 15:28:27 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
+unset command_not_found_handle

8 years ago+ucwkbd
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 28 May 2013 15:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
+ucwkbd
PAGER: Fix less for recent distros.
-youtube-dl WebM force.

8 years ago+avitowebm
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
+avitowebm

9 years ago+--nomcheck
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 08:50:18 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
+--nomcheck
Drop ineffective (+incompatible now) -D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2.

9 years agoSwitch to FSF GCC 4.7.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 08:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Switch to FSF GCC 4.7.

9 years agomany updates
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 08:42:15 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
many updates

9 years agoMany unlisted updates.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 08:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Many unlisted updates.

9 years agoUse -Werror for flags checking.
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 01:18:52 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Use -Werror for flags checking.
Use -g3 for the new small macros.

9 years agoRemove workaround for GCC PR 49829.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 19:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Remove workaround for GCC PR 49829.
Do not use ~/.bashrc for ctags - it would override $PATH:

9 years agoWorkaround Fedora-removed readline/ in gdb.
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 19:37:05 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Workaround Fedora-removed readline/ in gdb.

9 years ago+boards/native-extended-gdbserver.exp stub
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 21:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
+boards/native-extended-gdbserver.exp stub

9 years agoMove out PATH += $HOME/perl5/bin for quilt.
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:29:06 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Move out PATH += $HOME/perl5/bin for quilt.

9 years ago+make
Jan Kratochvil [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:39:08 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
+make

9 years ago+function archergitclone
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 19:22:27 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
+function archergitclone

9 years agogdbserver can do watchpoints:
Jan Kratochvil [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:38:09 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
gdbserver can do watchpoints:
http://sourceware.org/ml/gdb-patches/2011-12/msg00350.html

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 00:57:10 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome

9 years agoDrop f14.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 00:56:43 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Drop f14.

9 years agoFix cross-device --file .patch files.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 00:55:35 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
Fix cross-device --file .patch files.

9 years agoFix compatibility with F-16 UIDs 1000+.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 00:51:06 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Fix compatibility with F-16 UIDs 1000+.

9 years agoUse $HOME/bin/mocksetup.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 00:50:51 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Use $HOME/bin/mocksetup.

9 years agoRemove RedHatification.
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:26:57 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Remove RedHatification.

9 years agoMake Perl env compatible with F-16 Perl local::lib.
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 15:27:48 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Make Perl env compatible with F-16 Perl local::lib.

9 years ago+alias youtube-dl
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:15:46 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
+alias youtube-dl
 - Workaround: https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/231

9 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:11:16 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
update

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:08:19 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vps.jankratochvil.net/var/lib/git/nethome

Conflicts:
.ssh/known_hosts

9 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
update

9 years agoFix the read1.so path.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 21:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Fix the read1.so path.

9 years agoFix runtest-read1.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Fix runtest-read1.

9 years agoFix to not run gdbserver.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 21:06:29 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Fix to not run gdbserver.

9 years agomerge
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
merge

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agomistake
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
mistake

9 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
update

9 years agoarcher-master -> gdb-master
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
archer-master -> gdb-master
Support --dwarf also 40 and 41.
Run cgclassify for real.
Update for new Fedora branches missing trailing /master.
Skip break-interp.exp for --valgrind.

9 years agoFix .in search.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Fix .in search.
Make --version an exception.

9 years agoFor runtest-writev.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
For runtest-writev.

9 years agoUpdate the runtest set.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Update the runtest set.

9 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
update

9 years agoAdjust for full (VPN) RH access.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Adjust for full (VPN) RH access.

9 years ago+option pie
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
+option pie
Always fallback at least to diff it somehow.

9 years ago+binutils
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
+binutils

9 years ago+option -c
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
+option -c
Change remote origin -> gdb.

9 years agoRemove textwidth.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Remove textwidth.
+let g:netrw_home = $HOME

9 years agoFix F-16 sh<->bash compatibility.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:27:31 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Fix F-16 sh<->bash compatibility.

9 years ago+ccache
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
+ccache

9 years ago+IdentityFile ~/.ssh/id_dsa-sourceware
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
+IdentityFile ~/.ssh/id_dsa-sourceware

9 years agonew hosts
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
new hosts

9 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
update

9 years agoUse subdirectories.
root [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 18:32:28 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Use subdirectories.

9 years agoemail update
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:42:31 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
email update

9 years ago+gpg
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
+gpg

9 years ago+gitcommit
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:40:35 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
+gitcommit
rsync: +a

9 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:07:44 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
update

9 years ago+-mx32
Jan Kratochvil [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 20:33:13 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
+-mx32

9 years agosniffer
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 18:30:27 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
sniffer

9 years agoFix GCC -static-libstdc++.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Fix GCC -static-libstdc++.

9 years agoFix for C++.
Jan Kratochvil [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Fix for C++.

10 years agoFix accidentally disabled break-interp.exp.
Jan Kratochvil [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:21:52 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Fix accidentally disabled break-interp.exp.

10 years agoModularize --ignore.
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:08:33 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Modularize --ignore.

10 years agodisable valgrind
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:07:31 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
disable valgrind
remove archer-jankratochvil-ifunc
other updates

10 years ago--n-class X -> --X
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:06:26 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
--n-class X -> --X

10 years agoSimplify $parallel.
Jan Kratochvil [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:04:10 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Simplify $parallel.
--dwarf4 -> --dwarf=X
--noorphanripper

10 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
update

10 years agoMerged to .ssh/known_hosts.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Merged to .ssh/known_hosts.

10 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
update

10 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
update

10 years agoNo revlines, there is tac.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
No revlines, there is tac.

10 years ago-.perlmail-submit.log
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 13:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
-.perlmail-submit.log

10 years agoyasm2gas
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
yasm2gas

10 years agoulimit -v 1000000
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
ulimit -v 1000000
etc.

10 years ago-s200->-s2000
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:22:48 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
-s200->-s2000

10 years ago+--gdbindex
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
+--gdbindex
+--dwarf4
+cgclassify hammock

10 years agoApply all the classes.
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Apply all the classes.

10 years ago+--num-callers=50
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
+--num-callers=50

10 years agoupdate
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
update

10 years ago+f14 compatibility
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
+f14 compatibility

10 years ago+"$@"
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
+"$@"

10 years ago+comment wrt fedora
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
+comment wrt fedora

10 years agomaster->origin/master
Jan Kratochvil [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
master->origin/master